About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Avila, Patricia Teacher patricia.avila@inglewoodusd.com
Barkley, Cynthia Teacher cynthia.barkley@inglewoodusd.com
Boutte, Rosa Teacher boutte@inglewoodusd.com
Brooks, Denise Nicolino Teacher brooks@inglewoodusd.com
Butler, Michael Junior Custodian michaeljunior.butler@inglewoodusd.com
Cannon, Tara Inst Assist-Special Needs tara.cannon@inglewoodusd.com
Correa, Maria Office Support maria.correa@inglewoodusd.com
Countee, Michael Teacher michael.countee@inglewoodusd.com
Curtis, Joanna Intervention Teacher joanna.curtis@inglewoodusd.com
Deutsch, Veronica Teacher veronica.deutsch@inglewoodusd.com
Do, Tina Teacher tina.do@inglewoodusd.com
Dufek, Teresa Teacher teresa.dufek@inglewoodusd.com
Easly, Shawn Elem Lead Custodian shawn.easly@inglewoodusd.com
Ghislandi, Sonoko Kunugi Teacher sonoko.ghislandi@inglewoodusd.com
Ginsberg, Brent Teacher brent.ginsberg@inglewoodusd.com
Gutierrez, Leticia School Office Mgr I leticia.gutierrez@inglewoodusd.com
Hamilton, Denise Elem-Clerk Typist II denise.hamilton@inglewoodusd.com
Hernandez, Martha Instruct Aide II martha.hernandez@inglewoodusd.com
Howard, Dan Teacher dan.howard@inglewoodusd.com
Justice, Mikkevia Custodian mikkevia.justice@inglewoodusd.com
Lyons, Julie Teacher julie.lyons.se@inglewoodusd.com
Mirk, Douglas Teacher douglas.mirk@inglewoodusd.com
Moore, Devena Instructional Coach devena.moore@inglewoodusd.com
Morgan, Julie Kae Teacher julie.morgan@inglewoodusd.com
Padilla, Julio Student Supervision Asst julio.padilla@inglewoodusd.com
Perez, Miguel Elementary Principal miguel.perez@inglewoodusd.com
Perez, Reynalda Spec Ed Aide reynalda.perez@inglewoodusd.com
Salazar, Jovita Instruct Aide II jovita.salazar@inglewoodusd.com
Sansberry, Taylor Charnise Inst Assist-Special Needs Michael.sansberry@inglewoodusd.com
Serrano, Elizabeth Instruct Aide II elizabeth.serrano@inglewoodusd.com
Shapiro, Aaron Teacher aaron.shapiro@inglewoodusd.com
Smith, Lynda Teacher lynda.smith@inglewoodusd.com
Szabo, Donna Teacher donna.szabo@inglewoodusd.com
Veltri, Nicole Teacher nicole.veltri@inglewoodusd.com
Villegas, Elizabeth Break/Bus/Noon Aide Sub elizabeth.villegas@inglewoodusd.com
Wagner, Robin Teacher robin.wagner@inglewoodusd.com
Wietting, John Teacher wietting@inglewoodusd.com